top of page

525,600 MINUTES by @SkylarVinicci

When 17 year old Montana is told that her cancer will be fatal, she is determined to stay smiling for the last year ( 525,600 minutes ) of her life, no matter what. Montana's had her fair share of bad luck in life but it seems like thinks might be turning around when she meets Riley... But is Riley the dream guy he looks like or a "Guardian Angel" sent from hell? Monata jst doesn't know... And could the massive advancement in technonogie that the goverment seems so desparate to keep hidden have a larger part in the story than just an background piece? I'm sorry if this isn't a very accrate review but I just wanted to include everything that seemed like it might be important to the story withought giving too many spoilers. As the book isn't finishedAnd with a massive invancement in technonolgie that could change the way our world works.

I'm sorry if this isn't a very good review but I wanted to include everything that I think might be imporant to the book withought giving to many spoilers but since the book isn't finished yet, I'm not really sure what will be a massive spoiler and what will have nothing to do with the plot. I will hopefully make another book review for this fantastic book when it's finished. I hope you liked this book review! I'd highly recomend this book if you are 13+ and are into teen fiction.

BOOKLOVER logging off

Go and read this brileant book here: https://www.wattpad.com/287289376-525-600-minutes-prologue-%27carpe-diem%27

And the follow the wonderful auther here: https://www.wattpad.com/user/SkylarVinicci

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page