top of page

My new book


This may seem like a bit of a weird thing to do, but I've unpublished all of my wattpad fiction. I'm not quitting writing fiction or anything, I just wanted

to put more time into a book that I started writing when I started my wattpad account back at the end of the last school year (summer 2016). The book just got pushed to the side as I started having new book ideas but I wanted to focus on this first book more 'cause when I looked back on it a couple of days ago, I realised that it had this really awesome first chapter. Of cause that's all it was. I first chapter with a crappy cover and 20 views. But I wanted to write more. Because of some dramatic plot changes, for example I've set it 100 years earlier than the original futuristic story of rebellion (like prequel), I'm changing the title and and cover (I actually have no idea what to call it so if you have any ideas for titles for a book about superhero kids who have to live in hiding then comment them in the book.) Anyway, I just wanted to blog about this 'cause it seemed like it mattered. I'm going to work on the cover now and the book should be up on wattpad by this evening. I'll blog to tell you when you can read it and what the title is.

BOOKLOVER logging out

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page